© Sussex Thunder 2017

Headline Corporate Partners

2018 Player Sponsors

CENTRAL

CONFERENCE

EAST

CONFERENCE

Partners Roll of Honour

Thunder 2019 Schedule


Home / Away


Sun 14 April - vs Oxford Saints



Sun 5 May - @ Solent Thrashers



Sun 12 May - vs Hertfordshire Cheetahs



Sun 19 May - @ Portsmouth Dreadnoughts



Sun 16 June - @ Berkshire Renegades



Sun 23 June - vs Solent Thrashers



Sun 30 June - @ Hertfordshire Cheetahs



Sun 7 July - vs Portsmouth Dreadnoughts



Sun 21 July - @ Oxford Saints



Sun 28 July - vs Berkshire Renegades



Playoffs


TBD




Contact Us
Next Tryout for the 2019 Thunder Team is Sunday December 9th, 1pm start at Sussex University, Pavilion Road, Falmer Campus, Brighton...............................................contact us for more details

Thank You to Our sponsor




And all our Fans

See you in 2019