© Sussex Thunder 2016 Designed by GSS LLP

Building  American Football ‘Champions of Tomorrow’ since 1997

Headline Corporate Partners

Corporate Partner Honour Roll

2017 Player Sponsors

CENTRAL

CONFERENCE

East

CONFERENCE

Latest News

News Partners Roll of Honour



With a solid Coaching staff in place and a start date for practice of Sunday 5th February a practice plan has been issued to outline the need for everyone to attend all practices to make sure the team is ready for the 2017 Season.



Brief practice plan


Sunday 5th Feb - Practice 13.00-16.00

Sunday 12th Feb - Practice 13.00 - 16.00

Sunday 19th Feb - Practice 13.00 - 16.00

Sunday 26th Feb - Practice 13.00 - 16.00


Sunday 5th March - Controlled Scrimmage Maidstone Pumas (Brighton) 12.00 KO - 15.00


Sunday 12th March - Practice 13.00 - 16.00

Sunday 19th March - Practice 13.00 - 16.00


Weekend Camp

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th - 2 days full practice / Films / Meetings


Sunday 2nd April - Pre season Game AWAY East Kent Mavericks


Sunday 9th April - Practice - 13.00 - 16.00


Season start Likely to be around 16th or 23rd April


We think you’ll agree a tight pre season plan with lots to do in a short time


Time to 'Burn the Boats'